

## **Previous Winners**

\_\_\_\_\_

## Non-Trainee Award

**Junior Investigator Award** – to recognize a CLAE member within five years of their first academic appointment for outstanding contributions in epilepsy

- 2015 Elsa Rossignol
- 2016 Anne Gallagher
- 2017 Mark Ferro
- 2018 Mark Keezer and Colin Josephson (tie)
- 2019 Boris Bernhardt
- 2020 Alexander Weil
- 2021 Ken Myers
- 2022 George Ibrahim
- 2023 Not Awarded